Yhteystiedot

Hartola Golf Oy - Hallitus

Puheenjohtaja
Pekka Raitala
0500 420 347
pekka.raitala@me.com

Eero Mäkäräinen
0400 469 994

eero.makarainen@gmail.com

Anita Tuohino (varapuheenjohtaja)
050 338 5614
anita.tuohino@gmail.com

Päivi Koskela
0400 953 031
päivi.koskela@linnanrauha.fi

Markku Salimäki
050 383 7385
mantynen.salimaki@kolumbus.fi

Jyrki Uusitalo
041 461 2328
uusitalo.jyrki@kolumbus.fi

Henkilökunta

Toimitusjohtaja
Tera Heinonen
010 231 2385
tera.heinonen@hartolagolf.com

Toimisto
010 231 2382
toimisto@hartolagolf.com

Kenttämestari
Ville Virinsalo
010 231 2381
ville.virinsalo@hartolagolf.com