Hartola Golf

Kaikulantie 79, 19600 Hartola
Caddiemaster: +35810 231 2380

Head caddiemaster
Sanna Valjakka
+35810 231 2382
toimisto@hartolagolf.com

Executive director
Tera Heinonen
+35810 231 2385
tera.heinonen@hartolagolf.com

Head greenkeeper
Ville Virinsalo
+35810 231 2381
ville.virinsalo@hartolagolf.com

Group booking
Tera Heinonen +35810 231 2385
Sanna Valjakka +35810 231 2382

Membership issues, Hartolan Golfklubi ry
Sanna Valjakka +35810 231 2382
toimisto@hartolagolf.com

Hartola Golf Oy - Board

Chairman
Pekka Raitala
+358500 420 347
pekka.raitala@me.com

Vice chairman
Teuvo Salento
+35840 512 7400
teuvo@salento.fi

Board member
Anita Tuohino
+35850 338 5614
anita.tuohino@sok.fi

Board member
Marja-Riitta Mäkinen
+35845 892 2488
marja-riitta.makinen@luukku.com

Board member
Markku Salimäki
+35850 383 7385
mantynen.salimaki@kolumbus.fi

Board member
Jyrki Uusitalo
+35841 461 2328
uusitalo.jyrki@kolumbus.fi

Our location