Yhteystiedot

Hartola Golf Oy - Hallitus

Puheenjohtaja
Pekka Raitala
0500 420 347
pekka.raitala@me.com

Varapuheenjohtaja
Teuvo Salento
040 512 7400
teuvo@salento.fi

Anita Tuohino
050 338 5614
anita.tuohino@sok.fi

Marja-Riitta Mäkinen
045 892 2488
marja-riitta.makinen@luukku.com

Markku Salimäki
050 383 7385
mantynen.salimaki@kolumbus.fi

Jyrki Uusitalo
041 461 2328
uusitalo.jyrki@kolumbus.fi

Henkilökunta

Toimitusjohtaja
Tera Heinonen
010 231 2385
tera.heinonen@hartolagolf.com

Palvelupäällikkö
Sanna Valjakka
010 231 2382
toimisto@hartolagolf.com

Kenttämestari
Ville Virinsalo
010 231 2381
ville.virinsalo@hartolagolf.com

Jaa tämä sivu...Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn